Eve Is Hilarious Pt. 683440581

This is an older video, and I’m sure some of the more well-versed of you have probably seen it (I myself remember watching it a while ago), but having just stumbled upon and watched it again recently, I remembered how much it made me giggle.

Ever wondered how effective smartbombs could be in an actual engagement? Like eye-catching flashing lights, pretty explosions, and the sparkly allure of a giant disco ball? PERVS, circa 2009, are about to deliver, in what appears to be 12 smarbombing battleships plus light tackle utterly annihilating, well, everything.

 

 

Props for total balls-out ingenuity, and bonus points for it actually working. The first part is funny enough, but the real hilarity starts around the 1:18 mark, when the enemy FC warps an entire 50+ man BS fleet to zero on our smarbombing heroes.

Crank up the tunes and grab your roller-skates; its disco time kids.

 

o7,

-Aiden

~ by Aiden Mourn on March 4, 2012.

Leave a comment